Posted by: Paul | May 9, 2005

My View…

My view has been good lately. Matt and Amy sold their house in Delaware, so that mean I once again have to find a new place to live. So I have been looking into buying (which I found out today I am unable to) and or renting a house. I have learned a lot over the past few weeks about buying a house. What to look for, what not to look for, prices, location and real state agents. It has been a very interesting education. I am hoping to nail it all down this coming weekend. Or at least have a good direction to go to.

Work is somewhat better. More manageable at least. I still would like get off of night. The hours are not good to my health. I feel like I am tired all the time. I did look at a new job in EMS, but I would have to take a big pay cut to go there and that would not be good at this time. So I will stay at RMH for a while longer.

My sister Jen got married last weekend. It was a very nice wedding. It went off better then I thought it would. I had no responsibility in the wedding at all. All I had to do was show up for the rehearsal and the wedding itself. So my Dad gave me his digital camera and I took a lot of candid pictures. It was good to see a lot of family and friends that I had not seen in a long time.

Well that is about it from here for now. More to come soon, I hope.

Peace

 


Leave a comment

Categories